Contacts
Activity Contacts
last updated: 2014-04-09 09:21:19

Activity Contact Phone Email Address
Adopt-A-Highway Carol Adamec & Neville Sachs  (315) 487-8110

 AdamecArt@att.net 

sachscracks@att.net

Advertising Chris Kraus (315) 729-9901 krausc-t@juno.com  
Bicycling (Wed.) Jan Carr (315) 633-9219 jljscarr@aol.com 
Calendar Terri Murray (315) 430-4513 onondagaskiclub@gmail.com
Community Outreach Marilyn Woyciesjes (315) 428-0275 taj269@gmail.com
Cross Country Skiing Various Leaders    
E-mail Notices Debbie Yerdon (315) 440-5622 onondagaskiclub@gmail.com
E-mail List Bob Wiley (315) 696-6413 odiew@juno.com
Golf Larry Harrison (315) 437-6570 lalyha@aol.com 
  Anne Sonne (315) 427-8326 skieranne@mac.com
Happy Hour Mary Clay (315) 451-9014 maryclay39@gmail.com 
  Gail DePalma (315) 491-1904

ma7gic@gmail.com

Hiking, Kayaking Various    
Hospitality Carol Adamec & Neville Sachs (315) 487-8110

sachscracks@att.net

AdamecArt@att.net

  Jan Carr (315) 633-9219   jljscarr@aol.com
  Maryann Janson (315) 672-9710  jjanson@twcny.rr.com
  Dawn Penniman  (315) 463-3032  dpenniman@twcny.rr.com
Lodge Committee Ken Robbins (315) 263-4405 kennethrobbins@earthlink.net 
  Al Smith (315) 699-4661 cindy.clark@med.va.gov 
Lodge Reservations Dave and Diane Clark (315) 635-1686 dclark1924@gmail.com  
Lodge Phone, Lower Granville, VT. (802) 767-3234
Marketing  Chris Kraus  (315) 729-9901 krausc-t@juno.com  
Membership Carol Knowles  (315) 345-2457 cah3826@yahoo.com
Nominations Gail DePalma  (315) 491-1904  ma7gic@gmail.com
Public Relations TBD  

 

Schussboomer - Newsletter John Sonne (315) 450-1432 pugdoc@mac.com
Postal Mailing Mary Clay (315) 451-9014 maryclay39@gmail.com
Ski Racing Chris Kraus (315) 729-9901  krausc-t@juno.com
Onondaga Cup Race Jack Lancette  (315) 454-0852  jlancette@verizon.net
Ski School Jeff Jacobs (315) 471-5851 htsupply@earthlink.net 
Social Jan Carr (315) 633-9219

jljscarr@aol.com 

Night on the Town Norm Pyzynski (315) 487-6848 lnkp@earthlink.net
Tennis Maryann Janson (315) 672-9710 jjanson@twcny.rr.com
Trips Leo Naylor (315) 339-3741 lnaylor@hotmail.com
Web Page
Dave Devendorf (315) 652-6706 davedar@twcny.rr.com
  Peggy Hotaling (315) 652-3150 peg89@verizon.net
  Steve Knowles (315) 498-0378 sdknowles1@gmail.com
  Jack Lancette (315) 454-0852 jelancet@gmail.com.com

This Site is Powered by iGrOOps.