Contacts
Activity Contacts
last updated: 2016-09-13 16:58:53

Activity Contact Phone Email Address
Adopt-A-Highway Carol Adamec & Neville Sachs  (315) 487-8110

 AdamecArt@att.net 

sachscracks@att.net

Advertising Scott Launt (315) 427-7118 slaunt@twcny.rr.com  
Bicycling (Wed.) Jan Carr (315) 633-9219 jljscarr@aol.com 
Calendar

Peggy Hotaling   Jack Lancette

  onondagaskiclub@gmail.com
Cross Country Skiing Marian Jerose  (315) 696-6413  mjerose2@gmail.com
E-mail Notices Debbie Yerdon (315) 440-5622 onondagaskiclub@gmail.com
E-mail List Carol Knowles (315) 345-2457 cah3826@yahoo.com
Golf Larry Harrison (315) 437-6570 lalyha@aol.com 
  Anne Sonne (315) 427-8326 skieranne@mac.com
 Happy Hour Gail DePalma (315) 491-1904

ma7gic@gmail.com

  Carol Jerose (315) 447-4148

caroljerose@yahoo.com

Hiking Terri Murray  (315) 430-4513 tmurray5415@gmail.com
Hospitality Helen Barrett (315) 446-0818

kbarret1@twcny.rr.com

  Maryann Janson (315) 672-9710  jjanson@twcny.rr.com
   Leanna Severance    defaller2002@yahoo.com
Kayaking Jean Cisar  (315) 506-9012  jcisar69@gmail.com
Lodge Committee Ken Robbins (315) 263-4405 kennethrobbins@earthlink.net 
  Lee Wakefield (315) 409-4362 ljwheeler@twcny.rr.com
Lodge Reservations Dave and Diane Clark (315) 635-1686 dclark1924@gmail.com  
Lodge Phone, Lower Granville, VT. (802) 767-3234
       
 Marketing Len Kolakowski (315) 488-1490 lunylenny@twcny.rr.com
Membership Carol Knowles  (315) 345-2457 cah3826@yahoo.com
Nominations Jack Lancette  (315) 454-0852
jelancet@gmail.com
OSC Logo Wear George Sharan (315) 446-1031 sharan@twcny.rr.com
Schussboomer - Newsletter Mary Begley  (315) 420-4618  mphb@aol.com
Ski Racing & Onondaga Cup Race
Heidi Gang (315) 677-3984 heidisrainbow@gmail.com
Night on the Town Dave Constantino  (315) 487-1150 daveconst444@gmail.com

 Website

Peggy Hotaling (315) 652-3150

peg89@verizon.net

  Jack Lancette (315) 454-0852

jelancet@gmail.com

  Dave Devendorf (315) 652-6706

davedar@twcny.rr.com


This Site is Powered by iGrOOps.